Robert Wade

Robert Allison Wade also wrote together with Bill Miller under the joint pseudonyms 'Will Daemer', 'Whit Masterson', 'Wade Miller', and 'Dale Wilmer'. After Miller's death Wade continued to use the 'Whit Masterson' pseudonym. He also wrote as 'Bob Wade'.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Stroke of Seven  1965
 2) Knave of Eagles  1969
As 'Bob Wade'
 1) Pop Goes the Queen (with Bill Miller) (Also published as: Murder - Queen High [1949])  1947