Chase Waters

Chase Waters grew up in Miami, Florida. He is the creator of:
1. 'Dangerous Coast of Florida Suspense' series featuring John Godwin, a former EMT turned private investigator.
2. 'Miami Beach Florida Suspense' series featuring Austin Drake, a former FBI profiler turned private investigator.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Dangerous Coast of Florida Suspense' Novels
 1) Dead in the Water  2018
 2) Burned in the Water (e-book)  2018
 3) Poisoned in the Water (e-book)  2018
 4) Drugged in the Water  2019
 5) Sleeping in the Water  2019
 6) Framed in the Water (e-book)  2020
 7) Protected in the Water (e-book)  2021
'Miami Beach Florida Suspense' Novels
 1) Miami Beach Missing  2019
 2) Miami Beach Blackmail (e-book)  2020
 3) Miami Beach Kidnapped (e-book)  2020