Karen Ann Wilson

Karen Ann Wilson lives in Florida with her husband. She worked in the field of environmental management for twenty years. She is the creator of 'Samantha Holt', a vet's technician in Paradise Cay, Florida.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Samantha Holt' Novels
 1) Eight Dogs Flying  1994
 2) Copy Cat Crimes  1995
 3) Beware of Sleeping Dogs  1996
 4) Circle of Wolves  1997
 Other Novels
 1) Bird Dog  2014