Chris Wiltz

Christine Wiltz was born in New Orleans, Louisiana. She had several jobs before becoming a writer. She is the creator of 'Neal Rafferty', a private investigator in New Orleans.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Neal Rafferty' Novels
 1) The Killing Circle  1981
 2) A Diamond Before You Die  1987
 3) The Emerald Lizard  1991
 Other Novels
 1) Glass House  1994
 2) Shoot the Money  2012