Kate P. Adams

Kate P. Adams grew up in Derbyshire. She currently lives in the USA. She is the creator of:
1. 'Charleton House Mystery' series featuring Sophie Lockwood, an amateur sleuth and catering manager at Charleton House in Derbyshire.
2. 'Joyce and Ginger Mystery' series featuring Joyce Brocklehurst and Ginger Salt, amateur sleuths.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Charleton House Mystery' Novels
 1) A Stately Murder (e-story; prequel to the series)  2020
 2) Death by Dark Roast  2020
 3) A Killer Wedding  2020
 4) Sleep Like the Dead  2020
 5) A Deadly Ride  2020
 6) Mulled Wine and Murder  2020
 7) A Tragic Act  2021
 8) A Capital Crime  2021
 9) Tales from Charleton House (short stories)  2021
'Joyce and Ginger Mystery' Novels
 1) Murder En Suite  2022
 2) Murder in the Wings  2022