M.J. Arlidge

Matthew J. Arlidge was born in London. He has worked in television for the last fifteen years. He has produced crime serials for ITV and is currently writing for the television series Silent Witness. He is the creator of 'Helen Grace', a Detective Inspector.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Helen Grace' Novels
 1) Eeny Meeny  2014
 2) Pop Goes the Weasel  2014
 3) The Doll's House  2015
 4) Liar Liar  2015
 5) Little Boy Blue  2016
 6) No Way Back (e-story)  2016
 7) Hide and Seek  2016
 8) Running Blind (e-story)  2017
 9) Love Me Not  2017
10) Down to the Woods  2018
 Other Novels
 1) A Gift for Dying  2019