Stacey Blake

Stacey Blake was born in Bradford. Most of his novels feature 'Sexton Blake', a detective modelled on Sherlock Holmes. See also this list for other Sexton Blake authors.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Sexton Blake' Novels
 1) Prisoners of the Desert  1929
 2) The City of Crooks  1930
 3) On Ticket of Leave  1933
Other Novels
 1) The Isle of Peril  1930