Kari Bovee

Kari Bovee was born in New Mexico. She lives in Corrales, New Mexico with her family. She is an author and technical writer. She is the creator of:
1. 'Annie Oakley Mystery' series featuring the famous sharpshooter Annie Oakley as an amateur sleuth in 19th century USA.
2. 'Grace Michelle', a costume designer and amateur sleuth in 1920s New York City.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Annie Oakley Mystery' Novels
 1) Girl with a Gun  2018
 2) Shoot Like a Girl (e-novella)  2018
 3) Peccadillo at the Palace  2019
 4) Folly at the Fair  2020
 'Grace Michelle' Novels
 1) Grace in the Wings  2019