Marshall Browne

Marshall Browne was born in Melbourne. He is the creator of 'Inspector Anders', a Roman policeman. He also wrote a series of historical novels.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Inspector Anders' Novels
 1) The Wooden Leg of Inspector Anders (Ned Kelly Award)  2000
 2) Inspector Anders and the Ship of Fools  2002
 3) Inspector Anders and the Blood Vendetta  2006
Other Novels
 1) City of Masks  1981
 2) Dragon Strike  1981
 3) Dark Harbour  1984
 4) The Eye of the Abyss  2003
 5) Rendezvous at Kamakura Inn  2005
 6) The Iron Heart  2009