James Carol

James Carol was born in Scotland. In the 1980s he moved to England where he still lives. He is the creator of 'Jefferson Winter', a former FBI profiler. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jefferson Winter' Novels
 1) Broken Dolls  2014
 2) Watch Me  2014
 3) Prey  2015
 4) The Quiet Man  2017
 'Jefferson Winter' Chronicles
 1) Presumed Guilty (e-novella)  2014
 2) Hush Little Baby (e-novella)  2014
 3) Open Your Eyes (e-novella)  2016
 Other Novels
 1) The Killing Game (as J.S. Carol)  2016
 2) Kiss Me, Kill Me (as J.S. Carol)  2018