Julie Corbin

Julie Corbin was born and brought up in Edinburgh, Scotland. She now lives in Sussex with her husband and three sons. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Tell Me No Secrets  2009
 2) Where the Truth Lies  2010
 3) Do Me No Harm  2012
 4) Now That You're Gone  2017
 5) What Goes Around  2017
 6) Her Watchful Eye  2018
 7) A Lie for a Lie  2020