Jessie Crockett
Pseudonym: Jessica Ellicott

Jessie Crockett lives in New Hampshire with her family. She also writes under the pseudonym 'Jessica Ellicott' and under her married name 'Jessica Estevao'. She is the creator of:
1. 'Beryl Helliwell and Edwina Davenport', amateur sleuths in the English village of Walmsley Parva in the 1920s (under the pseudonym 'Jessica Ellicott').
2. 'Billie Harkness', a WPC in 1940s Hull, England (under the pseudonym 'Jessica Ellicott').
3. 'Change of Fortune Mystery' series featuring Ruby Proulx, a psychic in Orchard Beach, Maine at the turn of the 20th century (under her married name 'Jessica Estevao').
4. 'Sugar Grove Mystery' series featuring Dani Greene, a maple syrup maker in Sugar Grove, New Hampshire.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Beryl Helliwell and Edwina Davenport' Novels (as 'Jessica Ellicott')
 1) Murder in an English Village  2017
 2) Murder Flies the Coop  2018
 3) Murder Cuts the Mustard  2019
 4) Murder Comes to Call  2020
 5) Murder in a English Glade  2021
 6) Murder Through the English Post  2022
 7) Murder at a London Finishing School  2023
 'Billie Harkness' Novels (as 'Jessica Ellicott')
 1) Death in a Blackout  2022
 2) Murder on the Home Front  2023
 'Change of Fortune Mystery' Novels (as 'Jessica Estevao')
 1) Whispers Beyond the Veil  2016
 2) Whispers of Warning  2017
 'Sugar Grove Mystery' Novels
 1) Drizzled with Death  2013
 2) Maple Mayhem  2014
 3) A Sticky Situation  2015
 Other Novels
 1) Live Free or Die  2010