Marele Day

Marele Day was born in Sydney, Australia. She is the creator of 'Claudia Valentine', a private investigator in Sydney.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Claudia Valentine' Novels
 1) The Life and Crimes of Harry Lavender  1988
 2) The Case of the Chinese Boxes  1989
 3) The Last Tango of Dolores Delgado (Shamus Award)  1992
 4) The Disappearances of Madalena Grimaldi  1994
 Other Novels
 1) Mavis Levack, P.I. (short stories)  2000