Clare Donoghue

Clare Donoghue worked for a City law firm in London before moving back to her home town in Somerset to undertake an MA in creative writing at Bath Spa University. She is the creator of 'Mike Lockyer and Jane Bennett', a Detective Inspector and a Detective Sergeant in London.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Never Look Back  2014
 2) No Place to Die  2015
 3) Trust No One  2016
 4) The Cradle Will Fall (e-story) (prequel to the series)  2016
 5) The Night Stalker  2017