Eileen Dreyer

Eileen Dreyer was born in Brentwood, Missouri. She also writes romance novels using her own name and the pseudonym 'Kathleen Korbel'. She is the creator of 'Molly Burke', a trauma nurse and part-time death investigator. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Molly Burke' Novels
 1) Bad Medicine  1995
 2) Head Games  2004
Other Novels
 1) A Man to Die For  1991
 2) If Looks Could Kill  1992
 3) Nothing Personal  1994
 4) Brain Dead  1997
 5) With a Vengeance  2003
 6) Sinners and Saints (Also published as: City of the Dead [2020])  2005