Warren C. Easley

Warren C. Easley grew up in Southern California. He currently lives in Wilsonville, Oregon. He is a former research scientist and international business executive. He is the creator of 'Cal Claxton', an ex-prosecutor in Los Angeles and now a lawyer in the Oregon wine country. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Matters of Doubt  2013
 2) Dead Float  2014
 3) Never Look Down  2015
 4) Not Dead Enough  2016
 5) Blood for Wine  2017
 6) Moving Targets  2018
 7) No Way to Die  2019
 8) No Witness  2021