Dawn Eastman

Dawn Eastman lives in Iowa with her family. She is the creator of:
1. 'Family Fortune Mystery' series featuring Clyde Fortune, a former cop and psychic.
2. 'Katie LeClair', a doctor in Baxter, Michigan.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Family Fortune Mystery' Novels
 1) Pall in the Family  2013
 2) Be Careful What You Witch For  2014
 3) A Fright to the Death  2015
 4) An Unhappy Medium  2016
 'Katie LeClair' Novels
 1) Unnatural Causes  2017
 2) Do No Harm  2018