Marjorie Eatock

Marjorie Eatock was born in Cincinnati, Iowa. She was a graduate of Drake University School of Journalism. She taught middle school, wrote short stories and was a monthly columnist for the Farm Journal Magazine. She also wrote romance novels.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Ivory Tower  1972
 2) Haunted Heirloom  1975
 3) Too Many Candles  1979
 4) The Wedding Journey  1980
 5) See No Evil  1985