Rosemary Edghill

Rosemary Edghill was born as eluki bes shahar. In 2004, Rosemary Edghill became her legal name. She also writes romance novels and science fiction and fantasy novels. She is the creator of 'Karen "Bast" Hightower', a modern witch and amateur detective in New York City.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Speak Daggers to Her  1994
 2) Book of Moons  1995
 3) The Bowl of Night  1996
 4) Bell, Book, and Murder (Contains all three novels)  1998
 5) Failure of Moonlight (short stories)  2012