Jim Eldridge

Jim Eldridge was born in London. He is an author, radio, film and television screenwriter. Eldridge also writes novels for young adults. He is the creator of:
1. 'Museum Mystery' series featuring Daniel Wilson, a private enquiry agent and Abigail Fenton, an archaeologist in late 19th century England.
2. 'Paul Stark', a Scotland Yard Detective Chief Inspector in 1920s London.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Museum Mystery' Novels
 1) Murder at the Fitzwilliam  2018
 2) Murder at the British Museum  2019
 3) Murder at the Ashmolean  2019
 4) Murder at the Manchester Museum  2020
 'Paul Stark' Novels
 1) Assassins  2016
 2) Shadows of the Dead  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Down Payment on Death  1972
 2) Blood on the Wall  2013