Lauren Elliott

Lauren Elliott is an author and journalist. She is the creator of the 'Beyond the Page Bookstore Mystery' series featuring Addie Greyborne, a bookstore owner in Greyborne Harbor, Massachusetts. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder by the Book  2018
 2) Prologue to Murder  2019
 3) Murder in the First Edition  2019
 4) Proof of Murder  2020
 5) A Page Marked for Murder  2020
 6) Under the Cover of Murder  2021
 7) To the Tome of Murder  Due October 2021
 8) A Margin for Murder  Due April 2022