Anne Emery

Anne Emery was born in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. She is an author and lawyer. She is the creator of the 'Collins-Burke Mystery' series featuring Monty Collins, a criminal defense attorney and Father Brennan Burke, a Roman Catholic priest in Halifax. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Sign of the Cross (Arthur Ellis Award)  2006
 2) Obit  2007
 3) Barrington Street Blues  2008
 4) Cecilian Vespers  2009
 5) Children in the Morning  2010
 6) Death at Christy Burke's  2011
 7) Blood on a Saint  2013
 8) Ruined Abbey  2015
 9) Lament for Bonnie  2016
10) Though the Heavens Fall (Arthur Ellis Award)  2018
11) Postmark Berlin  2020