Olive Etchells

Olive Etchells was born and raised in Lancashire and now lives in Gloucestershire. She also writes romances under her own name and under the pseudonyms 'Liza Manning' and 'Rachel Murray'. She is the creator of 'Bill Channon', a Detective Chief Inspector in Cornwall.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) No Corners for the Devil  2005
 2) Footprints of the Devil  2006
 3) Devil at the Crossroads  2009