M. Fagyas

Maria Fekete Fagyas was born in Austria-Hungary. After studying in Budapest, she went to Berlin in 1925. She was married to theater and film author László Bús-Fekete. They both emigrated to the USA in 1937. She died in Palm Springs, California.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Fifth Woman  1963
 2) The Widowmaker  1966
 3) The Devil's Lieutenant  1970
 4) Dance of the Assassins  1973
 5) Court of Honor  1978