Philip José Farmer

Philip José Farmer was born in North Terre Haute, Indiana. He also wrote science fiction and fantasy novels and short stories using several pseudonyms.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Image of the Beast  1968
 2) Blown  1969
 3) Traitor to the Living  1973
 4) The Adventure of the Peerless Peer (Also published as: The Further Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: The Peerless Peer [2011])  1974
 5) Riverworld and Other Stories (short stories)  1979
 6) Nothing Burns in Hell  1998