John Farrow

Pseudonym of John Trevor Ferguson. He was born in Seaforth, Ontario, Canada. He also writes mainstream fiction under his own name. Ferguson is past-Chair of the Writers' Union of Canada and has been writer-in-residence at the University of Alberta and at Red River Community College. He is the creator of 'Emile Cinq-Mars', a Detective-Sergeant of the Montreal Urban Community Police Force.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) City of Ice  1999
 2) Ice Lake  2001
 3) River City  2011
 4) The Storm Murders  2015
 5) Seven Days Dead  2016
 6) Perish the Day  2017
 7) Ball Park  2019
 8) Roar Back  2020
 9) Lady Jail  2021