Sabrina Flynn

Sabrian Flynn lives in Pinole, California. She also writes fantasy novels. She is the creator of the 'Ravenwood Mystery' series featuring Atticus Riot, a gambler-turned-detective and Isobel Kingston, a heiress in late 19th century San Francisco, California. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) From the Ashes  2014
 2) A Bitter Draught  2015
 3) Record of Blood  2017
 4) Conspiracy of Silence  2018
 5) The Devil's Teeth  2019
 6) Uncharted Waters  2019
 7) Where Cowards Tread  2020