Bruce Forester

Bruce Michael Forester lives in Westchester County, New York with his wife. He is an author and psychiatrist in private practice in New York City. He is the creator of 'Mort Yvars', a psychiatrist who specializes in treating violence-prone patients.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Mort Yvars' Novels
 1) Fatal Betrayal  2001
 2) When a Stranger Knocks  2013
 Other Novels
 1) In Strict Confidence  1982
 2) Signs and Omens  1984
 3) Fatal Memory  1987
 4) Blood Fever  1990