Anthony Fowles

Anthony Fowles was born in London. He was educated at the University of Oxford and the University of Southern California. He is an author, ghostwriter, and filmmaker. He is the creator of 'Richard Powell', a free-lance cameraman and amateur sleuth.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Richard Powell' Novels
 1) Dupe Negative  1970
 2) Double Feature  1972
 Other Novels
 1) Pastime  1974
 2) Rough Trade  1981
 3) Necessary Things  2010
 4) Head On  2020
 5) Fakesimile (Also published as: The Fake Game [2022])  2021