Guy Fraser-Sampson

Guy Fraser-Sampson divides his time between London and East Sussex. He is married with two grown-up sons. He has been a corporate lawyer, investment banker, and a business school academic. He is the creator of the 'Hampstead Murders' series featuring a team of detectives from Hampstead Police Station.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Hampstead Murders' Novels
 1) Death in Profile  2016
 2) Miss Christie Regrets  2017
 3) A Whiff of Cyanide  2017
 4) A Death in the Night  2017
 5) The House on Downshire Hill  2018
 Other Novels
 1) What Would Wimsey Do?  2019