Philip Friedman
Pseudonym: Philip Chase

Philip Friedman was born in New York City where he still lives. He is an author and attorney. He is the creator of 'Aaron Eisenberg and William Kendall', top secret military investigators for the Chairman of the joint Chiefs of Staff (under the pseudonym 'Philip Chase'). Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Aaron Eisenberg and William Kendall' Novels (as 'Philip Chase')
 1) Deadly Crusade  1976
 2) Merchants of Death  1976
 3) Defame and Destroy  1976
 4) Betrayal in Eden  1976
 Other Novels
 1) Rage  1972
 2) Act of Love, Act of War (Also published as: Wall of Silence [1994])  1979
 3) Termination Order  1979
 4) Reasonable Doubt  1990
 5) Inadmissible Evidence  1992
 6) Grand Jury  1996
 7) No Higher Law  1999