Inger Frimansson

Inger Frimansson was born in Stockholm, Sweden. She is an author and former journalist. She is the creator of 'Justine Dalvik', a rich and twisted woman and a murderer. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Justine Dalvik' Novels
 1) Good Night, My Darling  2007 (Sweden 1998)
 2) The Shadow in the Water  2008 (Sweden 2005)
 Other Novels
 1) The Island of Naked Women  2009 (Sweden 2002)
 2) The Cat Did Not Die  2013 (Sweden 2000)