Nicola Furlong

Nicola Furlong was born in Edmonton, Canada. She currently lives in Sidney, British Columbia, Canada. She wrote six novels in the 'Church Choir Mystery' series (written by three different authors) featuring Gracie Parks, a teacher and a member of the choir at Eternal Hope Community Church in Willow Bend, Indiana. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Church Choir Mystery' Novels
 1) The Nervous Nephew  2000
 2) The Angel's Secret  2000
 3) The Unsuitable Suitor  2001
 4) No Safe Arbor  2002
 5) The Sad Clown Affair  2002
 6) Plots and Pans  2002
 Other Novels
 1) Teed Off!  1996
 2) A Hemorrhaging of Souls  1998