Susan Furlong
Pseudonym: Lucy Arlington (with Ellery Adams)

Susan Furlong lives in central Illinois with her family. She has worked as a freelance writer, academic writer, ghost writer, translator, high-school language arts teacher, and martial arts instructor. She contributed to the 'A Novel Idea Mystery' series under the joint pseudonym 'Lucy Arlington', with Ellery Adams. She is the creator of:
1. 'Bone Gap Travellers' series featuring deputy sheriff Brynn Callahan in Bone Gap, Tennessee.
2. 'Georgia Peach Mystery' series featuring Nola Mae Harper, the owner of the shop Peachy Keen in Cays Mill, Georgia.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'A Novel Idea Mystery' Novels (as 'Lucy Arlington' with Ellery Adams)
 1) Played by the Book  2015
 2) Off the Books  2016
 'Bone Gap Travellers' Novels
 1) Splintered Silence  2017
 2) Fractured Truth  2018
 3) Shattered Justice  2019
 'Georgia Peach Mystery' Novels
 1) Peaches and Scream  2015
 2) Rest in Peach  2016
 3) War and Peach  2017
 Other Novels
 1) What They Don't Know  2022