Mark Furness

Mark Furness lives in Sydney, Australia. He is an author and journalist. He is the creator of:
1. 'Firefly Electrics' series featuring Lennie and Joe, electricians by day and avengers by night, accompanied by their cockatoo, Rawcus.
2. 'Under Eden' series featuring Gar Hart, an investigative journalist.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Firefly Electrics' Novels
 1) Justice Machine  2020
 2) Kangaroo Court (e-book)  2020
 3) Galaxy Motel (e-book)  2021
 'Under Eden' Novels
 1) The Ebola Conspiracy (e-book)  2018
 2) Freefall (e-book)  2018
 3) Red Box (e-book)  2018
 4) Under Eden (Contains all three books)  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Hugo's Awakening (e-story)  2015
 2) The Trespasser (e-story)  2017
 3) Drink with a Stranger (e-story)  2018