R.L. Goldman (Raymond Leslie Goldman)

Raymond Leslie Goldman was an American author and editor. He is the creator of 'Asaph Clume and Rufus Reed', a newspaper editor and a newspaper reporter in a small town in the American Midwest.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Asaph Clume and Rufus Reed' Novels
 1) The Murder of Harvey Blake  1931
 2) Murder Without Motive  1938
 3) Death Plays Solitaire  1939
 4) The Snatch  1940
 5) Murder Behind the Mike  1942
 6) The Purple Shells  1947
 Other Novels
 1) The Hartwell Case  1929
 2) Judge Robinson Murdered!  1936
 3) Out on Bail  1937