Lee Jackson

Lee Matthew Jackson lives in Stoke Newington, London. He is an author and historian. He is the creator of:
1. 'Sarah Tanner', the owner of the Dining and Coffee Rooms in 1850s London.
2. 'Decimus Webb', a Scotland Yard Inspector in 1870s London.
Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Sarah Tanner' Novels
 1) A Most Dangerous Woman  2007
 2) The Mesmerist's Apprentice  2008
'Decimus Webb' Novels
 1) A Metropolitan Murder  2004
 2) The Welfare of the Dead  2005
 3) The Last Pleasure Garden  2006
Other Novels
 1) London Dust  2003
 2) The Diary of a Murder  2011