James Jackson (James H. Jackson)

James Jackson was born in London. He was educated at Cheam School, Wellington College, Bristol University, King's College London, the London College of Law, and the Inns of Court School of Law. He was Called to the Bar and is a Member of the Inner Temple. He is the creator of 'Christian Hardy', an English spy in the late 16th and early 17th century. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Christian Hardy' Novels
 1) Blood Rock  2007
 2) Realm  2010
 3) Treason  2016
 4) Cradle  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Dead Headers (as James H. Jackson)  1997
 2) Cold Cut (as James H. Jackson)  1999
 3) The Reaper (as James H. Jackson)  2001
 4) The Race (e-book) (as James H. Jackson)  2013
 5) Höllenfeuer (e-book)  2013
 6) Endkampf (e-book)  2013
 7) Penance (e-book)  2019