James M. Jackson

James Montgomery Jackson was born in Rochester, New York. He divides his time between Michigan's Upper Peninsula and Madison, Wisconsin. He is the creator of 'Seamus McCree', a financial crimes consultant in Ohio. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Bad Policy  2013
 2) Cabin Fever  2014
 3) Ant Farm (prequel to the series)  2015
 4) Doubtful Relations  2016
 5) Low Tide at Tybee (e-novella)  2018
 6) Empty Promises  2018
 7) False Bottom  2019
 8) Furthermore (novella)  2020