Marian J.A. Jackson
Pseudonym: Marian J. Herrick

Pseudonym of Marian H. Rogers. She was born in Birmingham, Alabama and grew up in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. She was married twice: to Dee Oliver Herrick and to Trumbull Rogers. She is the creator of 'Abigail Patience Danforth', an heiress and amateur sleuth.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Punjat's Ruby  1990
 2) The Arabian Pearl  1990
 3) The Cat's Eye  1991
 4) Diamond Head  1992
 5) The Sunken Treasure  1994
 As 'Marian J. Herrick'
 1) When Last Seen ... (with J. Trumbull Rogers)  1978