Ellen Jacobson

Ellen Jacobson grew up in Cleveland, Ohio. She also writes romance novels. She is the creator of the 'Mollie McGhie Cozy Sailing Mystery' series featuring Mollie McGhie, an amateur sleuth in Florida. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder at the Marina  2018
 2) Bodies in the Boatyard  2018
 3) Poisoned by the Pier  2019
 4) Robbery at the Roller Derby (novella; prequel to the series)  2019
 5) Dead in the Dinghy  2019
 6) Shooting by the Sea  2020
 7) Buried by the Beach (short story)  2021
 8) Overboard on the Ocean  2021
 9) Murder Aboard a Mistletoe  Due March 2022