Darrell James

Darrell James was born in Cincinnati, Ohio. He currently lives in Ashland, Oregon where he runs the Nightingales Inn with Pam Dehnke. He is the creator of 'Del Shannon', a missing persons investigator in Tucson, Arizona. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Del Shannon' Novels
 1) Nazareth Child  2011
 2) Sonora Crossing  2012
 3) Purgatory Key  2013
 Other Novels
 1) Body Count: A Killer Collection (short stories)  2006
 2) Trust a Dead Man to Keep a Secret (e-story)  2011
 3) Old Wounds and New (short stories)  2016