Jinty James

Jinty James is the creator of:
1. 'Coffee Witch Cozy Mystery' series featuring Maddie Goodwell, an amateur sleuth and owner of a coffee truck in Estherville, Washington.
2. 'Norwegian Forest Cat Café Cozy Mystery' series featuring Lauren Crenshaw and her Norwegian forest cat Annie in Gold Leaf Valley, Northern California.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Coffee Witch Cozy Mystery' Novels
 1) Lethal Latte (Also published as: Spells and Spiced Latte [2017])  2016
 2) Cappuccino Corpse (Also published as: Visions and Vanilla Cappuccino [2017])  2017
 3) Magic, Mocha and Murder (Also published as: Magic and Mocha [2017])  2017
 4) Enchantments and Espresso  2017
 5) Familiars and French Roast  2018
 6) Incantations and Iced Coffee  2018
 'Norwegian Forest Cat Café Cozy Mystery' Novels
 1) Purrs and Peril  2018
 2) Meow Means Murder  2019
 3) Whiskers and Warrants  2019
 4) Two Tailed Trouble  2019
 5) Paws and Punishment  2020
 6) Kitty Cats and Crime  2020
 7) Catnaps and Clues  2020
 8) Pedigrees and Poison  2020