Emma Jameson

Pseudonym of Stephanie Abbott Reid. She was born in Florida. She also writes in other genres using the names 'S.A. Reid' and 'T. Baggins'. She is the creator of:
1. 'Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery' series featuring Anthony Hetheridge, ninth Baron of Wellegrave, Chief Superintendent with New Scotland Yard and Kate Wakefield, a Detective Sergeant.
2. 'Benjamin Bones', a doctor in 1930s England.
Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery' Novels
 1) Ice Blue  2011
 2) Blue Murder  2012
 3) Something Blue  2013
 4) Black and Blue  2015
 5) Blue Blooded  2018
 6) Blue Christmas  2019
 'Benjamin Bones' Novels
 1) Marriage Can Be Murder  2014
 2) Divorce Can Be Deadly  2016
 3) Dr. Bones and the Christmas Wish (e-novella)  2016
 4) Dr. Bones and the Lost Love Letter (e-novella)  2017
 5) The Magic of Cornwall, Volume 1 (contains Dr. Bones and the Christmas Wish and Dr. Bones and the Lost Love Letter)  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Christmas in Camelot (with Cyn Mackley) (e-story)  2018
 2) The Lady in the Lake (with Cyn Mackley) (e-story)  2019
 3) Queen's Gambit (with Cyn Mackley) (e-story)  2019