Wendy James

Wendy James was born in Sydney, Australia. She currently lives in Newcastle, New South Wales. She is the eldest sister of author Rebecca James.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Out of the Silence (Ned Kelly Award)  2005
 2) Where Have You Been?  2010
 3) The Mistake  2012
 4) The Lost Girls  2014
 5) The Golden Child  2017
 6) An Accusation  2019