Rebecca Jenkins
Pseudonym: Martha Ockley

Rebecca Jenkins lives in Teesdale, County Durham. She is an author, cultural historian, and lecturer. She is the creator of:
1. 'F.R. Jarrett', a detective in Regency England.
2. 'Faith Morgan', a former policewoman and newly ordained priest in the Church of England (under the pseudonym 'Martha Ockley').


Titles and year of publication:  

 'F.R. Jarrett' Novels
 1) The Duke’s Agent  2008
 2) Death of Radical  2010
 'Faith Morgan' Novels (as Martha Ockley)
 1) The Reluctant Detective  2010
 2) The Advent of Murder  2013
 3) A Saintly Killing  2014