Will F. Jenkins
Pseudonym: Murray Leinster

William Fitzgerald Jenkins was born in Norfolk, Virginia. He was an author, short story writer, screenwriter, and scriptwriter for radio and television. He wrote in many genres and published more than 1500 short stories and articles, 14 movie scripts, and hundreds of radio scripts and television plays. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Man Who Feared  1942
 2) The Murder of the U.S.A. (Also published as: Destroy the U.S.A. [1946])  1946
 As 'Murray Leinster'
 1) Scalps (UK Title: Wings of Chance [1935])  1930
 2) Murder Madness  1931
 3) Murder Will Out  1932
 4) Murder in the Family  1935
 5) No Clues  1935