Hans Olav Lahlum

Hans Olav Lahlum was born in Mo i Rana, Norway. He is an author, chess player, historian, and politician. He is the creator of the 'K2 and Patricia' series featuring homicide detective Kolbjørn "K2" Kristiansen and his assistant Patricia in 1960s and 1970s Oslo, Norway.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Human Flies  2014 (Norway 2010)
 2) Satellite People  2015 (Norway 2011)
 3) The Catalyst Killing  2015 (Norway 2012)
 4) Chameleon People  2016 (Norway 2013)
 5) The Anthill Murders  2017 (Norway 2014)