Lori L. Lake

Lori L. Lake was born in Portland, Oregon. She is an author, teacher, and speaker. She is the creator of:
1. 'Gun' series featuring Desiree "Dez" Reilly and Jaylynn Savage, lesbian police officers in St. Paul, Minnesota.
2. 'In the Public Eye' series featuring Leona "Leo" Reese, a lesbian police officer turned Minnesota state investigator.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Gun' Novels
 1) Gun Shy  2001
 2) Under the Gun  2002
 3) Have Gun We'll Travel  2005
 4) Jump the Gun  2013
 'In the Public Eye' Novels
 1) Buyer's Remorse  2011
 2) A Very Public Eye  2012