Roy Harley Lewis

Roy Harley Lewis and his wife run an antiquarian book search service in London. He has written for film, theater, and TV. He is the creator of 'Matthew Coll', an antiquarian bookseller and former military intelligence officer.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Matthew Coll' Novels
 1) A Cracking of Spines  1980
 2) The Manuscript Murders  1982
 3) A Pension for Death  1983
 4) Miracles Take a Little Longer  1986
 5) Death in Verona  1989
Other Novels
 1) Where Agents Fear to Tread  1984